Introducing The Dicksons Team

We’d like to introduce you to our amazing Dicksons team!

Our well-established and friendly team can deal with any enquiries you may have in a professional and efficient manner, ensuring you find the best vehicle to suit your needs.

If you need any help, get in touch with one of our lovely team members!

Senior Management Team

Alistair Scrimgeour : Chairman

Alistair Scrimgeour

Chairman

Fraser Bryce : Managing Director

Fraser Bryce

Managing Director

Jim MacKenzie : Sales Director

Jim MacKenzie

Sales Director

Nissan Sales Team

Martin Montgomery : Sales Manager

Martin Montgomery

Sales Manager

martin@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
David Gray : Sales Executive

David Gray

Sales Executive

david@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Kyle Fitzgerald : Sales Executive

Kyle Fitzgerald

Sales Executive

kyle@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Kirsty Grieve : Sales Executive

Kirsty Grieve

Sales Executive

kirsty@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk

Kia Sales Team

Mark Murray : Sales Manager

Mark Murray

Sales Manager

mark@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Innes Lee : Sales Executive

Innes Lee

Sales Executive

innes@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Brian Usher : Sales Executive

Brian Usher

Sales Executive

brian@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Simon Marshall : Sales Executive

Simon Marshall

Sales Executive

simon@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk

Suzuki Sales Team

Frazer Cameron : Suzuki Sales Manager

Frazer Cameron

Suzuki Sales Manager

frazer@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Louisa Fairgrieve : Sales Executive

Louisa Fairgrieve

Sales Executive

louisa@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk

Service Team

Keith Mason : Parts Manager

Keith Mason

Parts Manager

keithm@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Andrew Durrand : Nissan Service Manager

Andrew Durrand

Nissan Service Manager

andrew@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Linda MacPhee : Kia Service Manager

Linda MacPhee

Kia Service Manager

linda@dicksonsofinverness.co.uk
Scroll to Top